Socket
Socket
Sign inDemoInstall

odoo14-addon-account-financial-report

Package Overview
Dependencies
3
Maintainers
1
Alerts
File Explorer

Install Socket

Protect your apps from supply chain attacks

Install

odoo14-addon-account-financial-report

OCA Financial Reports

    14.0.3.10.0

Maintainers
1

Readme

=========================
Account Financial Reports
=========================

.. 
   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   !! This file is generated by oca-gen-addon-readme !!
   !! changes will be overwritten.                   !!
   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   !! source digest: sha256:3833aa70fd2feb098cdf24025c625b92b0371768e74befdf7c0c4b55585846a8
   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.. |badge1| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/maturity-Beta-yellow.png
    :target: https://odoo-community.org/page/development-status
    :alt: Beta
.. |badge2| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/licence-AGPL--3-blue.png
    :target: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl-3.0-standalone.html
    :alt: License: AGPL-3
.. |badge3| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/github-OCA%2Faccount--financial--reporting-lightgray.png?logo=github
    :target: https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/tree/14.0/account_financial_report
    :alt: OCA/account-financial-reporting
.. |badge4| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/weblate-Translate%20me-F47D42.png
    :target: https://translation.odoo-community.org/projects/account-financial-reporting-14-0/account-financial-reporting-14-0-account_financial_report
    :alt: Translate me on Weblate
.. |badge5| image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/runboat-Try%20me-875A7B.png
    :target: https://runboat.odoo-community.org/builds?repo=OCA/account-financial-reporting&target_branch=14.0
    :alt: Try me on Runboat

|badge1| |badge2| |badge3| |badge4| |badge5|

This module adds a set of financial reports. They are accessible under
Invoicing / Reporting / OCA accounting reports.

- General ledger
- Trial Balance
- Open Items
- Aged Partner Balance
- VAT Report
- Journal Ledger

Currently General ledger, Trial Balance and Open Items are fully compatible with a foreign
currency set up in account in order to display balances. Moreover, any foreign
currency used in account move lines is properly shown.

In case that in an account has not been configured a second currency foreign
currency balances are not available.

**Table of contents**

.. contents::
   :local:

Known issues / Roadmap
======================

* 'VAT Report' is valid only for cases where it's met that for each
  Tax defined: all the "Account tags" of all the
  'Repartition for Invoices' or 'Repartition for Credit Notes'
  are different.
* It would be nice to have in reports a column indicating the
  state of the entries when the option "All Entries" is selected
  in "Target Moves" field in a wizard

Changelog
=========

11.0.2.5.0 (2019-04-26)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* In the Trial Balance you have an option to hide parent hierarchy levels

11.0.2.4.1 (2019-01-08)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* Handle better multicompany behaviour
* Improve how title appears in the reports
* Improve performance in General Ledger


11.0.2.3.1 (2018-11-29)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* In the Trial Balance you can apply a filter by hierarchy levels
* In the General Ledger you can apply a filter by Analytic Tag
* In the Journal Ledger the field 'Journal' is now optional

Bug Tracker
===========

Bugs are tracked on `GitHub Issues <https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/issues>`_.
In case of trouble, please check there if your issue has already been reported.
If you spotted it first, help us to smash it by providing a detailed and welcomed
`feedback <https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/issues/new?body=module:%20account_financial_report%0Aversion:%2014.0%0A%0A**Steps%20to%20reproduce**%0A-%20...%0A%0A**Current%20behavior**%0A%0A**Expected%20behavior**>`_.

Do not contact contributors directly about support or help with technical issues.

Credits
=======

Authors
~~~~~~~

* Camptocamp SA
* initOS GmbH
* redCOR AG
* ForgeFlow

Contributors
~~~~~~~~~~~~

* Jordi Ballester <jordi.ballester@forgeflow.com>
* Yannick Vaucher <yannick.vaucher@camptocamp.com>
* Simone Orsi <simone.orsi@abstract.com>
* Leonardo Pistone <leonardo.pistone@camptocamp.com>
* Damien Crier <damien.crier@camptocamp.com>
* Andrea Stirpe <a.stirpe@onestein.nl>
* Thomas Rehn <thomas.rehn@initos.com>
* Andrea Gallina <4everamd@gmail.com>
* Robert Rottermann <robert@redcor.ch>
* Ciro Urselli <c.urselli@apuliasoftware.it>
* Francesco Apruzzese <opencode@e-ware.org>
* Lorenzo Battistini <https://github.com/eLBati>
* Julien Coux <julien.coux@camptocamp.com>
* Akim Juillerat <akim.juillerat@camptocamp.com>
* Alexis de Lattre <alexis@via.ecp.fr>
* Mihai Fekete <feketemihai@gmail.com>
* Miquel Raïch <miquel.raich@forgeflow.com>
* Joan Sisquella <joan.sisquella@forgeflow.com>
* `Tecnativa <https://www.tecnativa.com>`__:

  * Pedro M. Baeza
  * Sergio Teruel
  * Ernesto Tejeda
  * João Marques
  * Alexandre D. Díaz
  * Víctor Martínez

* `Sygel <https://www.sygel.es>`__:

  * Harald Panten
  * Valentin Vinagre

* Lois Rilo <lois.rilo@forgeflow.com>
* Saran Lim. <saranl@ecosoft.co.th>
* Omar Castiñeira <omar@comunitea.com>

Much of the work in this module was done at a sprint in Sorrento, Italy in
April 2016.

Maintainers
~~~~~~~~~~~

This module is maintained by the OCA.

.. image:: https://odoo-community.org/logo.png
   :alt: Odoo Community Association
   :target: https://odoo-community.org

OCA, or the Odoo Community Association, is a nonprofit organization whose
mission is to support the collaborative development of Odoo features and
promote its widespread use.

This module is part of the `OCA/account-financial-reporting <https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-reporting/tree/14.0/account_financial_report>`_ project on GitHub.

You are welcome to contribute. To learn how please visit https://odoo-community.org/page/Contribute.


FAQs


Did you know?

Socket installs a GitHub app to automatically flag issues on every pull request and report the health of your dependencies. Find out what is inside your node modules and prevent malicious activity before you update the dependencies.

Install

Related posts

SocketSocket SOC 2 Logo

Product

  • Package Alerts
  • Integrations
  • Docs
  • Pricing
  • FAQ
  • Roadmap

Stay in touch

Get open source security insights delivered straight into your inbox.


  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Security

Made with ⚡️ by Socket Inc